Our Team




Julie Parker
President
23 Years of SBA Lending Experience
T: (616) 323-1276
M: (616) 581-1772
E: Julie@glcf.org



Loan Officers



Bradd Pierce
Senior Loan Officer

25 Years of SBA Lending Experience
T: (616) 323-1277
M: (616) 304-8881
E: Bradd@glcf.org


Kelly Schramski
Loan Officer

10 Years of SBA Lending Experience
M: (734) 751-6933
T: (616) 459-4825
E: Kelly@glcf.org


Nik Hoezee
Loan Officer

4 Years of SBA Lending Experience
T: (616) 323-1270
M: (616) 208-9849
E: Nik@glcf.org


Elmond Nolff
Loan Officer

4 Years of SBA Lending Experience
M:  (810) 922-3110
T: (616) 459-4825
E: Elmond@glcf.org

Credit Department



Gary Witkowski
Vice President of Loan Operations
14 Years of SBA Lending Experience
T: (616) 323-1275
M: (616) 401-9433
E: Gary@glcf.org


Amy Dubridge
Senior Loan Underwriter

22 Years of SBA Lending Experience
T: (616) 323-1279
E: Amy@glcf.org


Sue LeBlanc
Loan Underwriter

1 Year of SBA Lending Experience
T: (616) 323-1271
E: Sue@glcf.org

Closing Department



Kyle Wilson
Director of Closing Operations

24 Years of SBA Lending Experience
T: (616) 323-1272
E: Kyle@glcf.org


Abbey Byrne
Senior Closing Specialist

16 Years of SBA Lending Experience
T: (616) 323-1274
E: Abbey@glcf.org


Michelle Vargo
Closing Specialist

1 Year of SBA Lending Experience
T: (616) 323-1278
E: Michelle@glcf.org


Servicing Department



Laura Seromik
Servicing and Compliance Manager

9 Years of SBA Lending Experience
T: (616) 323-1273
E: Laura@glcf.org